For updates regarding COVID-19 and the affected services and programs, please click here.

Our Staff & Board

Meet the Staff

Stanley J. PapademetriouExecutive Director - EXT. 114

Deborah BaerBilling Technician - EXT. 128

Paige CarrollPrevention Specialist - EXT. 126

Laura CatalanoDigital Media Specialist - EXT. 131

Susan CawleyFiscal Technician - EXT. 127

Anais Clemente-ColonCase Management Specialist - EXT. 130

Teresa DetweilerPrevention Specialist - EXT. 136

Marcia Goodman-HinnershitzDirector of Planning & Resource Development - EXT. 112

Bernice K. Hines-CorbitCase Management Supervisor - EXT. 108

Sharon IngrahamChief Fiscal Officer - EXT. 111

Brian KammererDrug & Alcohol Program Specialist - EXT. 109

Jennifer KirlinMedia & Community Relations Coordinator - EXT. 122

Alicia KlinePrevention Specialist - EXT. 121

Sara LiuFiscal Technician - EXT. 110

Minna LopezAdministrative Support Specialist - EXT. 101

Kathleen NollDrug & Alcohol Assistant Administrator - EXT. 104

Paul RussellSystems Administrator - EXT. 119

Sonia SantiagoPrevention Specialist - EXT. 102

Nickie SeshanOffice Manager - EXT. 124

Jaclyn SteedPrevention Program Manager - EXT. 107

Yvonne StromanCommunity Programs Specialist - EXT. 123

To reach COCA staff by phone call (610) 376-8669, when prompted, enter phone extension as listed above.

Independent Contractors

Andrew Eisenhauer
Mike Reese –

Joseph Boyle – UDP Instructor
Deborah Mitchell – UDP Instructor
Daniel Pfost – UDP Instructor
Dave Filipini, UDP Instructor

COCA Board

The COCA Board of Directors is a volunteer Board, consisting of 15 individuals that are representative of the Berks County Community. The responsibilities of the COCA Board include reviewing and approving annual budgets, contracts, provider allocations and staff hiring, as well as overall program oversight.

Jobany BedoyaPresident

Jeffrey AumanVice President

Thomas XaviosTreasurer

Dr. Kristen M. SandelSecretary

Dr. Danelle Bower

Wynton S. Butler

Nicolas Camacho

Courtenay Dillard

Dr. Jill M. Hackman

Mary McDevitt

Andrea Mertz

Jillayne M. Rech

Kevin Rudy

Josephine Torres-Boykins

Robert Williams

2020 Board MeetingsJanuary 14, February 11, March 10, April 14, May 12, June 9

Unless otherwise noted, all meetings are held at the RISE Center: Big Mill Apts – Ground Floor, 702 N. 8th St, Reading, PA at 12:00 p.m.

Interesting in joining the COCA team?

See all open positions